University of Helsinki Management

Show view:
Chancellor, Rector, Vice-Rectors, Deans, Vice-Deans, Director of Administration

Photographs contained in this material bank are provided by Communications and Community Relations. Please credit the photographer if mentioned, or University of Helsinki. The photos can be freely used in materials presenting University of Helsinki. The photographs may not be used for other purposes.
    Image Info Description  
Chancellor - Kansleri Kaarle Hämeri, kansleri, Chancellor, Helsingin yliopisto, University of Helsinki
Chief financial officer - Kvestori, talousjohtaja Marjo Berglund, kvestori, talousjohtaja, Helsingin yliopisto, Chief financial officer, University of Helsinki
Deans - Vice Deans - Dekaanit - Varadekaanit 2022-2025 (51) Deans, Vice-Deans.
Director of Administration - Hallintojohtaja (8) Esa Hämäläinen, hallintojohtaja, Helsingin yliopisto. Director of Administration, University of Helsinki.
Director of Communications and Community Relations - Viestintäjohtaja Taina Kyllönen, viestintäjohtaja, Helsingin yliopisto. Director of Communications and Community Relations.
Director of Development - Tutkimuspalvelujen johtaja (10) Ritva Dammert, kehitysjohtaja, tutkimuspalvelut. Director of Development, University of Helsinki
Planning Director - Suunnittelujohtaja (6) Jussi Karvinen, Helsingin yliopiston suunnittelujohtaja. Planning Director, University of Helsinki.
Rector - Rehtori Sari Lindblom, rehtori, Helsingin yliopisto, Rector, University of Helsinki
Vice-Rectors - Vararehtorit (15) Vice-Rectors of the University of Helsinki: Anne Portaankorva, Jouni Hirvonen, Kai Nordlund, Hanna Snellman.